Dr. Joanna Anderson
State Fair Community College President
Dr. Michael Banks
MCC-Blue River President
Joan Barrett
OTC Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Dr. Jon Bauer
East Central College President
Presidents/Chancellors Council Chair
Dr. Stephen Bishop
OTC Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Dr. Ray Cummiskey
Jefferson College President
Cliff Davis
OTC-Table Rock President
Presidents/Chancellors Council Past Chair
David Esping
OTC Chief Technology Officer
Dr. Utpal Goswami
MCC-Maple Woods President
Dr. Hal Higdon
Ozarks Technical Community College Chancellor and Springfield Campus President
Executive Committee Member
Dr. Michel Hillman
MCC Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Executive Committee Member
Mark James
Metropolitan Community College Chancellor
Executive Committee Member
Dr. Jeff Jochems
OTC-Richwood Valley President
Paul Zinck
Controller and acting STLCC Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Shelley Kneuvean
MCC Vice Chancellor Administrative and Financial Services
Dr. Steve Kurtz
Mineral Area College President
Legislative Committee Chair
Dr. Andrew Langrehr
STLCC Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Dr. Jeff Lashley
Moberly Area Community College President
Dr. Jennifer Methvin
Crowder College President
Marla Moody
OTC Vice Chancellor for Finance
Dr. Kirk Nooks
MCC-Longview President
Dr. Wesley Payne
Three Rivers College President
Dr. Jeff Pittman
St. Louis Community College Chancellor
Rob Rector
OTC Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Dr. Joe Seabrooks
MCC-Penn Valley President
Kathrine Swanson
MCC-Vice Chancellor of Student Engagement and Enrollment Management